top of page

A Little About Katie Marge

"And suddenly you just know its time to start something new and trust the magic of beginnings."

--- Meister Eckhart

I have been writing since I learned how to create the ABC's on paper. I've written little picture stories when I was young and diary entries in high school. This blog is the most major writing project I’ve ever had. I am VERY new to the blogs-sphere. I am looking forward to writing more about what I love researching and bringing one of my passions to life in the world of the net.

Allow me to introduce myself to the world. My name is Katie Marge. I am a brand new writer to the world of blogs. I am 28 years old. When I was 20 years old, I started participating in a paranormal group located in the South Jersey area. I was in love with the paranormal and the other realm that I believe we all go to. I put a lot of work into the group. Trained future members, created new friendships, and learned a crap ton of information. This blog will be about the strange and unusual of the world as well as the paranormal aspect of things. It will cover different topics such as Big Foot and The New Jersey Devil, to more light-hearted pieces like crystals and meditation. I will also cover some true crime stories as well to mix it up a bit. Its always been a passion of mine about the strange and unusual, the mysteries and miracles of life and I’m beyond excited to put my thoughts and knowledge into this blog.

My goal for this blog is to make humanity more aware of what is/could be out there. Are there ghosts? Is Big Foot Real? Why cant we walk around Area 51? Some of the worlds biggest questions cant be answered because some refuse to believe, some refuse to explore, and some refuse to open their mind. The world is not cookie cutter, Stepford Wives neighborhood. It is a large, scary, unexplored, mysterious, glorious, unexplained place that I cannot wait to research and explore.

Please enjoy this blog. My first official blog post will be live July 6, 2018, hopefully by 9:00pm EST and every two weeks after that. Please leave me any suggestions and comments on what you want. I cant wait to show you all what I have in store for you.

Thank you all for reading and I look forward to keeping your mind open.

Katie Marge

bottom of page